Who We Are

It’s Our People That Make The Difference!

Thriving within the Vancouver motorcycle community ever since our doors opened in 1999, our success has stemmed from our core belief that “It’s our people that make the difference!” Our people are integral to the success of our business, as engaged employees go above and beyond, building relationships with customers and driving loyalty. What’s great about us is at High Road Collection, we measure our success by the extent to which we engage our employees, motivating them to achieve excellence in all aspects of their position. To accomplish this, we believe we must have the right people, with the right talents, skills, and knowledge; in the right roles, those required to meet our clients’ needs; and the right leaders. These leaders must truly model leadership behavior, recognizing, supporting, and challenging their people, in order to help them be the best they can be for our customers.

Toby Peter

Technician

Sorrell Sohota

Apparel Sales Consultant

Sorrell.Sohota@highroadcollection.com

Nicole Belanger

Warranty Administrator

Nicole.Belanger@highroadcollection.com

Marty Morsaline

Technician

Marty.Morsaline@highroadcollection.com

Narmeen Fazwani

Marketing & Events Coordinator

“Good things come in small packages”

Katya Matveeva

Accountant

Don’t do anything stupid…if you do – call me!

Alicia Woods

Parts Sales Consultant

alicia.woods@highroadcollection.com

Richard Yang

4 wheels move the body

2 wheels move the soul

Richard.Yang@highroadcollection.com

Preston Wong

Online Sales

Preston.Wong@highroadcollection.com

Bob Sweet

Master Technician

Daniel Owsiany

Service Manager

LT. Dan, Ice Cream?

(Based at High Road Langley)

Greg Boudreau

Apparel Sales Assistant

I only have 2 problems: Everything I say, and everything I do.

Jeff Beaulieu

Parts Manager

1-2 days from Vancouver.

(Based at High Road Langley)

Justin Foley

Service Consultant

….Let’s take a look….

Kelly Anderson

General Manager

It’s all about the curves  – Fibonacci sequence.

Sarah Eisner

Apparel Manager

If I had nine fingers missing I would not type any slower.

(Based at High Road Langley)

Seisner@vancouver-bmwducati.com

Troy Rosman

Sales Manager

The way to great work is to do what you love!

Wil Ferrer

Parts Consultant

3 – 4 days from Whitby